Board & Management

ASO Board Members

Colin Dunsford AM (Chair)
Vincent Ciccarello

Geoffrey Collins
Elizabeth Davis
Col Eardley
Byron Gregory
David Leon
Karen Limb

Chris Michelmore
Andrew Robertson


Vincent Ciccarello - Managing Director
Guy Ross - Chief Operating Officer

Shecky Leask - Executive Administrator

Simon Lord - Director, Artistic Planning

Stevan Pavlovic - Artistic Administrator
Jeridene Foreman - Learning & Community Engagement Coordinator

Marketing and Development

Paola Niscioli - Director, Marketing & Development
Alexandra Bassett - Donor Relations Manager
Jodie Vidakovic - Corporate Partnerships Manager
Hannah Truth - Development and Events Coordinator
Tom Bastians - Customer Service Manager
Renato Capoccia – Marketing Manager
Cheree McEwin - Publicist
Kane Moroney - Audience Development Coordinator
Emma Quinn – Marketing Assistant
Annika Stennert - Marketing Coordinator

Finance and HR
Hilary Faulds - Manager, People & Culture
Katherine Zhang - Accountant
Karin Juhl - Accounts Coordinator
Sarah McBride - Payroll Coordinator
Emma Wight - Administrative Assistant

Karen Frost - Orchestra Manager 
David Khafagi -
Production & Venue Coordinator
Bruce Stewart - Orchestral Librarian
Janet Carey - Orchestra Coordinator

Declan Smith - Production & Venue Assistant