Student Live Pass

2017 Season Live Pass

For $50 (once, and only once. You don't pay for tickets after you purchase) full-time tertiary and secondary students aged 15 and over can apply for an ASO Live Pass - giving them access to free rush tickets to all Master Series and Classics Unwrapped concerts in the 2017 Season.*

Live Pass holders may be offered additional free rush tickets or other special offers to concerts in our 2017 Season. The potential value of the pass is well over $1,000!

PURCHASE YOUR LIVE PASS HERE

*tickets subject to seating availability. Please refer to full Ts & Cs at the bottom of this page


                      


 

Included Concerts*

Silver & Gold
Fri 31 Mar & Sat 1 Apr

Classics Unwrapped: Once upon a time...
Wed 5 Apr

Nordic Adventures
Fri 28 & Sat 29 Apr

Youthful Genius
Fri 26 & Sat 27 May

Classics Unwrapped: Passion
Wed 28 Jun

Fateful Tchaikovsky
Fri 16 & Sat 17 Jun

Dedication
Fri 7 & Sat 8 Jul

Portraits & Variations
Fri 11 & Sat 12 Aug

Classics Unwrapped: Home
Wed 20 Sep

In Nature's Realm
Fri 29 & Sat 30 Sep

Pilgrimage of the Soul
Fri 13 & Sat 14 Oct

Beauty & Defiance
Fri 1 & Sat 2 Dec

Classics Unwrapped: Party Time
Wed 6 Dec


 

*CONDITIONS

  1. In order to receive information about ASO LIVE PASS free rush ticket availability, ASO LIVE PASS applicants must provide ASO with a valid email address.
  2. To obtain tickets, ASO LIVE PASS holders must present their current and valid student ID card AND their matching ASO LIVE PASS at the box office from 1 hour prior to the concert.
  3. ASO LIVE PASS is valid during the entire 2017 Season.
  4. ASO LIVE PASS cards are not transferrable.
  5. Valid for one (1) ticket, per concert, per ASO LIVE PASS.
  6. Tickets may not be pre-booked.
  7. Tickets will be allocated in any seating reserve at the discretion of the BASS operator and/ or ASO supervisor at the box office. ASO LIVE PASS holders are unable to select individual seats.
  8. ASO reserves the right at its discretion to limit the total number of ASO LIVE PASS tickets available per performance.
  9. ASO Showcase and Great Classics concerts are excluded from the ASO LIVE PASS free rush tickets, however ASO LIVE PASS holders may be offered the chance to pre-book tickets at a discounted rate from time to time, at the discretion of the ASO.
  10. ASO reserves the right to vary these terms and conditions at any time in its discretion; however an ASO LIVE PASS holder who does not accept such a variation is entitled to terminate the ASO LIVE PASS and obtain a proportionate refund of the purchase price.