What's On

Did you know, you can save up to 20% by buying 3 or more concerts as part of a Subscription?
Build your Subscription now.

June 2017

ASO17-CU-classics-unwrap-generic.jpg

Classics Unwrapped 2: Passion

ASO favourite, conductor and popular ABC Classic FM Presenter Guy Noble is back to unwrap the best bite-sized bits ... More info.

Wed 28 Jun 6:30pm
Adelaide Town Hall

ASO17-F-herman-rosie.jpg

July 2017

ASO17-F-herman-rosie.jpg

Herman and Rosie - Families

Presented by Adelaide Festival Centre as part of Something on Saturday    ... More info.

Sat 1 Jul 1:00pm
Sat 1 Jul 3:00pm
Space Theatre, Adelaide Festival Centre

ASO17-MS5-dedication.jpg

Dedication - Master Series 5

Mendelssohn visited Scotland as a 20-year-old. It made a lasting impression that he was able to share, many years ... More info.

Fri 7 Jul 8:00pm
Sat 8 Jul 6:30pm
Adelaide Town Hall

ASO17-F-family-jams.jpg

Family Jams

Get creative – making music is fun! After hugely popular workshops across the Adelaide CBD cultural institutions, in 2017 ASO ... More info.

Tue 18 Jul 10:30am
Tue 18 Jul 12:00pm
Burnside Library

ASO17-SC2-a-night-vienna.jpg

A Night in Vienna

Walking through the streets of Vienna, the melodies of the imperial era resound…and the absolute essence of ... More info.

Fri 21 Jul 7:30pm
Sat 22 Jul 7:30pm
Festival Theatre

ASO17-GC2-puppets-prank.jpg
ASO17-F-9-come-play.jpg

ASO Come and Play

In recent years, the ASO has held rehearsals in which community musicians can sit next to professional musicians and ... More info.

Sun 30 Jul 2:30pm
Grainger Studio

August 2017

ASO17-F-junior-jams.jpg

Junior Jams - Families

Our popular ASO Junior Jams go out on the road in 2017! This is an exciting opportunity that offers preschool ... More info.

Tue 1 Aug 10:30am
Tue 1 Aug 11:30am
Burnside Library

ASO17-SC3-movie-mast.jpg

Movie Masterpieces II: The Sequel

It’s hard to imagine great movies without their equally great soundtracks – and by popular demand, Guy ... More info.

Fri 4 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 5 Aug 7:30pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre

1 2 3 4