Winter Fire – Master Series 4

Winter Fire – Master Series 4
  • Jun 27
  • Jun 28
  • Jun 29

Where Adelaide Town Hall

Extra Event

ReMastered

Tickets

$75 per person (incl. main concert)

Tickets for this event are no longer available.

Winter Fire – Master Series 4

If you’re aged 30 & Under, ReMastered is your social night at the symphony. The package includes your concert ticket, alongside a post-concert event with drinks, food and entertainment! If you’re coming with friends, for every 6 tickets you purchase in one transaction you’ll only pay for 5!

REMASTERED for Winter Fire is now SOLD OUT!

You might also like

See all concerts
2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

Master Series

2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 26 Sep & Fri 27 Sep 2019

View event

2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

2019 Master Series 9 – Zukerman’s Elgar

Master Series

2019 Master Series 9 – Zukerman’s Elgar

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 2 Nov 2019

View event

2019 Master Series 9 – Zukerman’s Elgar

2019 Master Series 10 – Magical Tchaikovsky

Master Series

2019 Master Series 10 – Magical Tchaikovsky

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 29 Nov & Sat 30 Nov 2019

View event

2019 Master Series 10 – Magical Tchaikovsky

2019 Mozart at Elder 4

Mozart at Elder

2019 Mozart at Elder 4

Elder Hall

Wed 4 Dec 2019

View event

2019 Mozart at Elder 4

Master Series 1 – The Adventure Begins

Master Series

Master Series 1 – The Adventure Begins

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 7 Feb & Sat 8 Feb 2020

View event

Master Series 1 – The Adventure Begins

Master Series 2 – Natsuko Plays Brahms

Master Series

Master Series 2 – Natsuko Plays Brahms

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 3 Apr & Sat 4 Apr 2020

View event

Master Series 2 – Natsuko Plays Brahms

Master Series 3 – Tchaikovsky’s Daydreams

Master Series

Master Series 3 – Tchaikovsky’s Daydreams

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 23 Apr & Fri 24 Apr 2020

View event

Master Series 3 – Tchaikovsky’s Daydreams

Master Series 4 – Essential Mendelssohn

Master Series

Master Series 4 – Essential Mendelssohn

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 29 May & Sat 30 May 2020

View event

Master Series 4 – Essential Mendelssohn

Master Series 5 – Heroic Horns

Master Series

Master Series 5 – Heroic Horns

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 12 Jun & Sat 13 Jun 2020

View event

Master Series 5 – Heroic Horns

Donate
Space Race

Family

Space Race

Grainger Studio

Sat 21 Sep 2019

View event

Space Race

2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

Master Series

2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 26 Sep & Fri 27 Sep 2019

View event

2019 Master Series 8 – New Worlds

See all concerts

Recording courtesy of ABC Classic

Would you like to listen while you browse?

Shopping Cart

Seats reserved for

Your ASO Subscription

    Choose your reserve preference

    This reserve selection will be used for all concerts where available

    Select your tickets

    How many subscribers?

    Additional tickets

    Do you want additional tickets to any of your subscription concerts? Additional tickets will be in the same seating reserve, and are guaranteed to be seated with your subscription tickets.

      Finish building your subscription to proceed to checkout.

      Search results