Master Series

About

“It is a joy for me to share with Adelaide audiences the experience of hearing these great works. The Masters Series demonstrates why the ASO is such a thrilling and versatile ensemble and why listening to its music-making is such a privilege.”

Mark Wigglesworth, Principal Guest Conductor

Idyllic Visions – Master Series 7

Master Series

Idyllic Visions – Master Series 7

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 6 Sep & Sat 7 Sep

View event

Idyllic Visions – Master Series 7

New Worlds – Master Series 8

Master Series

New Worlds – Master Series 8

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 26 Sep & Fri 27 Sep

View event

New Worlds – Master Series 8

Zukerman’s Elgar – Master Series 9

Master Series

Zukerman’s Elgar – Master Series 9

Adelaide Town Hall

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

View event

Zukerman’s Elgar – Master Series 9

Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

Master Series

Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 29 Nov & Sat 30 Nov

View event

Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

Music can unite the world and China Southern Airlines is committed to forging global connections. In 2019 we are proud to once again partner with the ASO.

John Yu Managing Director, China Southern Airlines
Donate
Last Night of the Proms

Showcase Series

Last Night of the Proms

Festival Theatre

Fri 23 Aug & Sat 24 Aug

View event

Last Night of the Proms

Gigs at Grainger 2 The Fortunes of Exile

Gigs at Grainger

Gigs at Grainger 2 The Fortunes of Exile

Grainger Studio

Fri 30 Aug

View event

Gigs at Grainger 2 The Fortunes of Exile

See all concerts

Recording courtesy of ABC Classic

Would you like to listen while you browse?

Shopping Cart

Seats reserved for

Your ASO Subscription

    Choose your reserve preference

    This reserve selection will be used for all Subscription concerts where available

    Select your tickets

    How many subscribers?

    Additional tickets

    Do you want additional tickets to any of your subscription concerts? Additional tickets will be in the same seating reserve, and are guaranteed to be seated with your subscription tickets.

      Search results