ASO Little Maestros

Elizabeth McCall - Presenter

Music can open the mind of a child in extraordinary ways. In this new interactive program, eight musicians of the ASO and presenter Elizabeth McCall, will deliver a fun-filled and educational introduction to the orchestra through songs, games and story.


At the end of the performance, there will also be the opportunity for the children to get up close to the instruments and meet the musicians.

Teacher Professional Learning Workshop


At this workshop you’ll learn how to incorporate music learning into your classroom and the Early Years Learning Framework/Australian Curriculum


Workshop attendance compulsory for at least one teacher per school.


Professional Learning certificates provided for all attending teachers


Mon 11 Sept 4:30 – 6:00pm, ASO Grainger Studio

Leave a Comment


  • Tue 17 Oct, 2017 9:30am
  • Wed 18 Oct, 2017 9:30am
  • Thu 19 Oct, 2017 9:30am
  • Fri 20 Oct, 2017 9:30am


60 mins


$420 for up to 60 students; additional students charged at $7 each 




Rehearsals Unwrapped

Wed 28 March 9:30am
Wed 2 May 9:30am
Wed 12 September 9:30am
Wed 7 November 9:30am
Adelaide Town Hall
Info & Tickets


The Pierrot Project

Mon 16 April 9:00am
Elder Hall
Info & Tickets

< Back to Schools