Zukerman at Ukaria

Pinchas Zukerman - Violin/Director
Amanda Forsyth - Cello
Angela Cheng - Piano
Natsuko Yoshimoto - Violin
Imants Larsens - Viola
Michael Robertson - Viola
Simon Cobcroft - Cello

Beethoven - Cello Sonata No. 3 in A major
Beethoven - Violin Sonata No.5 in F major, ‘Spring’
Tchaikovsky - Souvenir de Florence: Sextet for Strings in D minor

Join legendary Pinchas Zukerman, ASO’s Artist-in-Association, his Trio and friends for a special afternoon of music making in the stunning surrounds of Ukaria Cultural Centre. Don't miss your chance to be a part of this memorable concert.


Zukerman seems the forever-young virtuoso: expressively resourceful, infectiously musical, technically impeccable, effortless. As usual, it was a joy to be in his musical company." - The Los Angeles Times

Leave a Comment

Buy Tickets
Add this concert to a subscription, as a subscription extra


  • Sun 1 Oct, 2017 4:00pm


A Reserve
  • All Tickets$75.00

Tickets for this performance are sold through ASO and incur a $5.00 per transaction fee.



From Broadway to La Scala web banner.jpg

From Broadway to La Scala

Fri 24 November 7:30pm
Sat 25 November 7:30pm
Her Majesty's Theatre
Info & Tickets


Chinese New Year Concert

Sun 18 February 5:00pm
Festival Theatre
Info & Tickets

< Back to Special Events