What's On

Did you know, you can save up to 20% by buying 3 or more concerts as part of a Subscription?
Build your Subscription now.

February 2019

ASO-758x350-SE-GALA.jpg

Season Opening Gala

And we have lift off! The full strength of the orchestra is unleashed to launch 2019 in spectacular fashion. Destination: ... More info.

Sat 2 Feb 7:30pm
Festival Theatre

ASO-758x350-SE-CNY.jpg

Chinese New Year

ADELAIDE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA AND ADELAIDE FESTIVAL CENTRE PRESENT   Celebrate the Year of the Pig ... More info.

Sun 10 Feb 5:00pm
Festival Theatre

ASO-758x350-SH-PRINCE.jpg
ASO-758x350-GG1.jpg

March 2019

ASO-758x350-SE-AF.jpg

The Magic Flute

Presented by the Adelaide Festival in association with the State Opera of South Australia, Adelaide Symphony Orchestra and Adelaide ... More info.

Fri 1 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 2 Mar 1:00pm
Sat 2 Mar 7:00pm
Sun 3 Mar 1:00pm
Sun 3 Mar 7:00pm
Festival Theatre

Amjad Ali Khan WOMAD ASO Website Banner 758x350.jpg

Amjad Ali Khan & the ASO

Amjad Ali Khan is one of the undisputed masters of the music world. Born to sarod maestro Haafiz Ali ... More info.

Fri 8 Mar 6:00pm
Botanic Park

James Morrison ASO-JM-758x350.jpg
ASO-758x350-MS1.jpg

April 2019

ASO-758x350-ME1.jpg

Mozart at Elder One

Two Viennese classics, written 100 years apart. Australian pianist Daniel de Borah brings artful finesse to one of Mozart’... More info.

Wed 3 Apr 11:30am
Elder Hall

Bush Concert.jpg

The Bush Concert

SCHOOL INCURSION   A tale about community, adversity and inclusion – The Bush ... More info.

Wed 10 Apr 9:30am
Wed 10 Apr 1:30pm
Thu 11 Apr 9:30am
Thu 11 Apr 1:30pm
Fri 12 Apr 9:30am
Fri 12 Apr 1:30pm
Various schools

1 2 3 4 5