What’s On

Add 3 or more subscription shows to your cart to receive up to 22.5% off! Look for the

Press & drag dates

The Adventure Begins – Master Series 1

Master Series

The Adventure Begins – Master Series 1

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 7 Feb & Sat 8 Feb 2020

View event

The Adventure Begins – Master Series 1

Classics Unwrapped 1: Magic

Classics Unwrapped

Classics Unwrapped 1: Magic

Adelaide Town Hall

Wed 12 Feb 2020

View event

Classics Unwrapped 1: Magic

Requiem

Special Event

Requiem

Festival Theatre

Fri 28 Feb, Sun 1 Mar, Tue 3 Mar & Wed 4 Mar 2020

View event

Requiem

Buy with BASS Buy with BASS Buy with BASS Buy with BASS
The Sound of History: Beethoven, Napoleon and Revolution

Special Event

The Sound of History: Beethoven, Napoleon and Revolution

Adelaide Town Hall

Sat 7 Mar 2020

View event

The Sound of History: Beethoven, Napoleon and Revolution

Mahler 5

Special Event

Mahler 5

Adelaide Town Hall

Sat 14 Mar & Sun 15 Mar 2020

View event

Mahler 5

Ben Folds: The Symphonic Tour

Showcase Series

Ben Folds: The Symphonic Tour

Thebarton Theatre

Thu 19 Mar 2020

View event

Ben Folds: The Symphonic Tour

Natsuko Plays Brahms – Master Series 2

Master Series

Natsuko Plays Brahms – Master Series 2

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 3 Apr & Sat 4 Apr 2020

View event

Natsuko Plays Brahms – Master Series 2

Mozart at Elder One

Mozart at Elder

Mozart at Elder One

Elder Hall

Wed 8 Apr 2020

View event

Mozart at Elder One

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert

Showcase Series

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert

Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Sat 18 Apr 2020

View event

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert

Load More
Donate
Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

Master Series

Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

Adelaide Town Hall

Fri 29 Nov & Sat 30 Nov 2019

View event

Magical Tchaikovsky – Master Series 10

2019 Season
Mozart at Elder 4

Mozart at Elder

Mozart at Elder 4

Elder Hall

Wed 4 Dec 2019

View event

Mozart at Elder 4

2019 Season

See all concerts

Recording courtesy of ABC Classic

Would you like to listen while you browse?

Shopping Cart

Seats reserved for

Your ASO Subscription

    Choose your reserve preference

    This reserve selection will be used for all concerts where available

    Select your tickets

    How many subscribers?

    Additional tickets

    Do you want additional tickets to any of your subscription concerts? Additional tickets will be in the same seating reserve, and are guaranteed to be seated with your subscription tickets.

      Finish building your subscription to proceed to checkout.

      Search results